The Nativity Story…..Watch and Enjoy for FREE

Have you SEEN the movie “The Nativity Story” yet?  It’s a favorite at our house.  We saw it in theaters years ago, and I thought it was the most BEAUTIFUL movie I had ever seen.  We bought 3 copies, and gave 2 away we loved it so much….

Check out some of these scenes….

I just love the “realness” and “dirtiness” of the whole thing….

So many cool historical details….like how everyone used to just sit on the ground….

Mary with Elizabeth…

Neat to see what being a carpenter would have looked like….

At least Elizabeth was happy about it!!  🙂

Travelling together….(I never thought about how uncomfortable CAMPING would have been #ilovemyairmattress)

Traffic was a BEAR back then….

(I’m skipping over a LOT here) 🙂

The photography really was amazing….

I think this is such a GREAT movie to have at the house for the kids to watch each year.  It really helps to bring the focus back to the WHY of Christmas!

Find it on Amazon for as low as $5.00 HERE.… (the price will probably go down later in the year)

Or WATCH IT FOR FREE……..HERE!!!!

 

***One Tip****  On the bottom right corner of the little viewing screen, there is a little box with 4 little arrows going every which way.  Click on that box and it will go to FULL SCREEN.  (Just like if you had put any other DVD in your computer to watch).

Merry Christmas all, and I hope you enjoy this movie as much as I have!!

frugalchristianliving

Comments
One Response to “The Nativity Story…..Watch and Enjoy for FREE”
  1. Melinda says:

    We watched this last night as we folded laundry. Thanks for reminding me!
    Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment

  • Click to receive an email when this blog is updated...

    Join 83 other subscribers