Free Valentine Printables! {Pt.2}

There are so many free printables out there right now!!

Our wonderful sister, Paula B. (I seem to have a lot of “Paula’s” in my life) 🙂 showed me what she did with a printable I posted a while back…..

Aren’t they adorable?? She and her daughters participate in a “swap” where they swap items for their DOLLS!!

How fun is that?!

And look at the teensy weensy Valentines her daughter’s made for the swap!!  (That “craft gene” is definitely being passed on!)  Great job girls!!

It Is What It Is! has it to print.. HERE!

 

Krafty Kat has these cute downloadable conversation hearts/ cupcake toppers!  Cute!  Find them HERE….

 

sa1

Confessions of a Marine Wife has two super cute FREE printables….HERE! Great job!

photobucket

The Parker’s have a cute Free printalble Valentine’s Classroom Pack HERE….. Thanks!!

 

Star Wars Valentines Collection

MeckMom has some FREE Star Wars printable Valentines HERE….. How awesome!

(I can so see these in my future…..)

SillyPreciousPiggies has these free printable……Lollipop Covers….HERE! Sweet!

 

SkipToMyLou has these adorable cupcake wrappers Free to print….HERE! Lovely!

 

Twelve30Designs has some cute free Valentine printables HERE…. Too Cute!

 

And Oh.My.Goodness CraftOManiac…these are genius.  See the rest...HERE!

 

There are just sooo many Valentine Printables out there right now!!  Google it for more ideas….and have fun being frugal!!

 

frugalchristianliving

Comments
5 Responses to “Free Valentine Printables! {Pt.2}”
  1. Thank you so much for featuring my printables!
    :]

  2. Anita says:

    I have set up a fb like page for my blog now. : ) I can handle a like page.

  3. Paula says:

    Jacob had already signed his 12 classmate valentines but I had him redo it after I saw those cute Star Wars ones. Thanks for sharing!!!

Leave a Reply

  • Click to receive an email when this blog is updated...

    Join 86 other followers

