Laundry Folding Series: How to Fold a T-Shirt in 2 Seconds {Pt.4}

Photo Credit

Japanese T-Shirt folding…….

Who knew??

 

(And I think we’ll wrap it up next week with…..drumroll…..I can’t believe I’m even saying this…..underwear folding.)

I know… who folds their underwear, anyway?

Well, I do, actually…(after watching the video, that is).

And…..I’m pretty sure I just crossed some kind of line here….

So…..

Enjoy!!


(You will be redirected to watch on YouTube….no worries!)

And in case you would rather watch it in Japanese….

ONE more time…..(in English)  🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Click to receive an email when this blog is updated...

    Join 87 other followers

