Laundry Folding Series: How to Fold FITTED SHEETS Like a Pro…(Pt.3)

Photo from SmallNotebook…..(a blog worth checking out!)

 

Happy Saturday, sisters! For some reason I don’t mind laundry as much on Saturdays…..  just feels a bit more “laid back” to me!

Of course, that wasn’t true until we decided not to do any Sport/Lesson/Activity that would take us away from the home EVERY Saturday…. (Ahh, can’t you just feel the stress lifting??)  🙂

Anywhoo….I can honestly say that this video (the first one) has changed the way I fold fitted sheets…..forever.

I.love.this.video.

(Don’t forget to check back next week for:: “How to fold a T-Shirt in 2 seconds flat!”  Seriously.   It’s monumental.)

Have a great time worshiping with your church body this weekend!

 

 

 

 

And our awesome friend Anita, sent me this video from Molly Piper….

(same concept, but with a little “twist” on it!)

 

Thanks, Anita!

Comments
2 Responses to “Laundry Folding Series: How to Fold FITTED SHEETS Like a Pro…(Pt.3)”
  1. Jason Vaughn says:

    I’m enjoying this series

  2. I love Saturdays, too – it is my make-up anything I missed this week day, give the house a good picking-up, read a little, cook a lot, and just hang out day. We don’t do any organized sports/activities that take us away from home every Saturday, either. Actually, we fit most of that in during the week, so our Saturdays are open for whatever!

    And I am washing sheets today, so I am going to try this folding system!

Leave a Reply

  • Click to receive an email when this blog is updated...

    Join 85 other followers

