Allow me to introduce myself.

Hello my friend,  allow me to introduce myself.  I am a wife who loves her husband and appreciates him very much.   I am a mother who loves her children beyond expression.   If you are a follower of Jesus Christ, I am your sister.   And for some reason…..I am CRAZY about saving money.  I thrive on it.   It thrills me to find some random, crazy way to save a few dollars off a monthly bill.  It struck me that in some small way, publishing my “money saving tips” could benefit a brother or sister out there.  So here goes nothing…

Saving money for the Glory of God,

frugalchristianliving 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Click to receive an email when this blog is updated...

    Join 86 other followers

